Login  Logout

facebook twitter
pinterest-96 copy email-9-icon-1_zpsf6261ecf

 

        

 

       Rock Hill: 111 Caldwell St, Suite 101 Rock Hill | SC 29730 | 803-366-YOGA (9642)   

 

Yoga Flow Basics - A Donation Based Class


This class is taught by:

Heather Aubain

RYT200
Heather has been practicing yoga in North Carolina for 15 years. She became amazed by the connection she felt with her child during prenatal yoga, and took exercise and relaxation to a lifelong study and way of life. She has 240 hours certification from Neighborhood Yoga in Boone, NC. There she studied with Parayoga expert Kelly Golden and Anatomy professor, dancer, and studio owner Valerie Midgett. She has been teaching for 5 years, with classes that vary from Power Yoga, Corporate Yoga, and Relaxation Yoga. She looks forward to bringing her soothing style to Synergy Yoga.
CASH OR CHECK ONLY
SUGGESTED DONATION: $7-$15
Please donate so we may support several of our favorite organizations each quarter.  No yogi will be refused for the inability to donate funds. Class Passes will not be accepted. 
 
A perfect class to try if you are new to Vinyasa yoga or want a lunchtime flow fix. Gentle flows also are great coming back home to the mat after a break.
 
An ongoing exploration in the foundations of yoga. You will learn the history, basic techniques, and general information about yogic philosophy. Your instructor will lead you through a basic practice incorporating some of the fundamental yoga poses. This class is perfect for beginners, and provides great reinforcements for the more experienced.
 
Synergy is proud to offer this donation class to our community.  
 
 
 

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed May 24 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Heather Aubain
    at Synergy Yoga Rock Hill
  • Wed May 31 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Heather Aubain
    at Synergy Yoga Rock Hill
  • Wed Jun 07 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Heather Aubain
    at Synergy Yoga Rock Hill
  • Wed Jun 14 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Heather Aubain
    at Synergy Yoga Rock Hill
  • Wed Jun 21 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Heather Aubain
    at Synergy Yoga Rock Hill
  • Wed Jun 28 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Heather Aubain
    at Synergy Yoga Rock Hill
  • Wed Jul 05 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Heather Aubain
    at Synergy Yoga Rock Hill
  • Wed Jul 12 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Heather Aubain
    at Synergy Yoga Rock Hill
  • Wed Jul 19 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Heather Aubain
    at Synergy Yoga Rock Hill
  • Wed Jul 26 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Heather Aubain
    at Synergy Yoga Rock Hill
  • Wed Aug 02 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Heather Aubain
    at Synergy Yoga Rock Hill
  • Wed Aug 09 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Heather Aubain
    at Synergy Yoga Rock Hill
  • Wed Aug 16 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Heather Aubain
    at Synergy Yoga Rock Hill
  • Wed Aug 23 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Heather Aubain
    at Synergy Yoga Rock Hill
  • Wed Aug 30 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Heather Aubain
    at Synergy Yoga Rock Hill
  • Wed Sep 06 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Heather Aubain
    at Synergy Yoga Rock Hill
  • Wed Sep 13 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Heather Aubain
    at Synergy Yoga Rock Hill
  • Wed Sep 20 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Heather Aubain
    at Synergy Yoga Rock Hill