Login  Logout

facebook twitter
pinterest-96 copy email-9-icon-1_zpsf6261ecf

 

        

 

       Rock Hill: 111 Caldwell St, Suite 101 Rock Hill | SC 29730 | 803-366-YOGA (9642)   

 

$7 Buti Yoga Bootcamp - Revenflo studio


This class is taught by:
Looking for a perfect blend of strength, stretch, and endurance? This uplifting class will get your heart pumping and face smiling! Class will introduce you to common primal and dance based movements found in a Buti Yoga while challenging you in an intense interval format. Modifications are offered for all skill levels.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Jul 05 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Bobbie Comer
    at Synergy Yoga Rock Hill
  • Wed Jul 12 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Bobbie Comer
    at Synergy Yoga Rock Hill
  • Wed Jul 19 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Bobbie Comer
    at Synergy Yoga Rock Hill
  • Wed Jul 26 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Bobbie Comer
    at Synergy Yoga Rock Hill
  • Wed Aug 02 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Bobbie Comer
    at Synergy Yoga Rock Hill
  • Wed Aug 09 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Bobbie Comer
    at Synergy Yoga Rock Hill
  • Wed Aug 16 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Bobbie Comer
    at Synergy Yoga Rock Hill
  • Wed Aug 23 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Bobbie Comer
    at Synergy Yoga Rock Hill
  • Wed Aug 30 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Bobbie Comer
    at Synergy Yoga Rock Hill
  • Wed Sep 06 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Bobbie Comer
    at Synergy Yoga Rock Hill
  • Wed Sep 13 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Bobbie Comer
    at Synergy Yoga Rock Hill
  • Wed Sep 20 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Bobbie Comer
    at Synergy Yoga Rock Hill
  • Wed Sep 27 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Bobbie Comer
    at Synergy Yoga Rock Hill
  • Wed Oct 04 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Bobbie Comer
    at Synergy Yoga Rock Hill
  • Wed Oct 11 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Bobbie Comer
    at Synergy Yoga Rock Hill
  • Wed Oct 18 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Bobbie Comer
    at Synergy Yoga Rock Hill
  • Wed Oct 25 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Bobbie Comer
    at Synergy Yoga Rock Hill