Login  Logout

facebook twitter
pinterest-96 copy email-9-icon-1_zpsf6261ecf

 

        

 

       Rock Hill: 111 Caldwell St, Suite 101 Rock Hill | SC 29730 | 803-366-YOGA (9642)   

 

$7 Buti Yoga Bootcamp - Revenflo studio


This class is taught by:

Bobbie Comer

Bobbie, originally from Ohio, began practicing in college as a supplement to her dance studies.  She was drawn back to yoga after a kickboxing injury, forced her to reevaluate the stress she was placing on her body.  During her rehabilitation, she began looking for ways to blend her love of dance with the benefits of yoga, and stumbled upon the practice of Buti Yoga.  Through her practice, her love for movement was reignited. She decided to become certified in Buti Yoga and bring this practice to the Rock Hill area in 2016.  Her classes focus on awakening personal empowerment and physical strength through primal movement, tribal dance, and power driven asanas.  
 
In her free time, Bobbie enjoys spending time outdoors, with her animals, and volunteering at the local animal shelter.  
Looking for a perfect blend of strength, stretch, and endurance? This uplifting class will get your heart pumping and face smiling! Class will introduce you to common primal and dance based movements found in a Buti Yoga while challenging you in an intense interval format. Modifications are offered for all skill levels.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Aug 23 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Bobbie Comer
  • Wed Aug 30 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Bobbie Comer
  • Wed Sep 06 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Bobbie Comer
  • Wed Sep 13 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Bobbie Comer
  • Wed Sep 20 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Bobbie Comer
  • Wed Sep 27 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Bobbie Comer
  • Wed Oct 04 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Bobbie Comer
  • Wed Oct 11 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Bobbie Comer
  • Wed Oct 18 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Bobbie Comer
  • Wed Oct 25 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Bobbie Comer