Login  Logout

facebook twitter
pinterest-96 copy email-9-icon-1_zpsf6261ecf

 

        

 

       Rock Hill: 111 Caldwell St, Suite 101 Rock Hill | SC 29730 | 803-366-YOGA (9642)   

 

Vinyasa


This class is taught by:

Emily Morgan

Emily had her first taste of yoga at Jivamukti Yoga School in New York City in 1998 and has practiced yoga ever since. She is a yoga mutt, having studied Iyengar, Anusara, and Ashtanga, among others. Emily received her yoga certification in Costa Rica in 2010 and taught in El Paso, TX and Winston-Salem, NC before moving to Rock Hill in 2014.
This class will focus on basic asanas (poses) that develop alignment awareness and aptitude, physical strength and endurance, and mental and physical awareness. Movements are done in synch with the breath. Great for practitioners of all levels and abilities!

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Aug 25 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Emily Morgan
  • Fri Sep 01 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Emily Morgan
  • Fri Sep 08 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Emily Morgan
  • Fri Sep 15 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Emily Morgan
  • Fri Sep 22 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Emily Morgan
  • Fri Sep 29 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Emily Morgan
  • Fri Oct 06 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Emily Morgan
  • Fri Oct 13 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Emily Morgan
  • Fri Oct 20 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Emily Morgan
  • Fri Oct 27 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Emily Morgan
  • Fri Nov 03 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Emily Morgan
  • Fri Nov 10 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Emily Morgan
  • Fri Nov 17 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Emily Morgan
  • Fri Nov 24 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Emily Morgan
  • Fri Dec 01 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Emily Morgan
  • Fri Dec 08 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Emily Morgan
  • Fri Dec 15 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Emily Morgan
  • Fri Dec 22 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Emily Morgan