Login  Logout

facebook twitter
pinterest-96 copy email-9-icon-1_zpsf6261ecf

 

        

 

       Rock Hill: 111 Caldwell St, Suite 101 Rock Hill | SC 29730 | 803-366-YOGA (9642)   

 

Vinyasa


This class is taught by:

Emily Morgan

Emily had her first taste of yoga at Jivamukti Yoga School in New York City in 1998 and has practiced yoga ever since. She is a yoga mutt, having studied Iyengar, Anusara, and Ashtanga, among others. Emily received her yoga certification in Costa Rica in 2010 and taught in El Paso, TX and Winston-Salem, NC before moving to Rock Hill in 2014.
This class will focus on basic asanas (poses) that develop alignment awareness and aptitude, physical strength and endurance, and mental and physical awareness. Movements are done in synch with the breath. Great for practitioners of all levels and abilities!

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Jun 30 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Emily Morgan
    at Synergy Yoga Rock Hill
  • Fri Jul 07 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Emily Morgan
    at Synergy Yoga Rock Hill
  • Fri Jul 14 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Emily Morgan
    at Synergy Yoga Rock Hill
  • Fri Jul 21 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Emily Morgan
    at Synergy Yoga Rock Hill
  • Fri Jul 28 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Emily Morgan
    at Synergy Yoga Rock Hill
  • Fri Aug 04 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Emily Morgan
    at Synergy Yoga Rock Hill
  • Fri Aug 11 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Emily Morgan
    at Synergy Yoga Rock Hill
  • Fri Aug 18 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Emily Morgan
    at Synergy Yoga Rock Hill
  • Fri Aug 25 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Emily Morgan
    at Synergy Yoga Rock Hill
  • Fri Sep 01 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Emily Morgan
    at Synergy Yoga Rock Hill
  • Fri Sep 08 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Emily Morgan
    at Synergy Yoga Rock Hill
  • Fri Sep 15 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Emily Morgan
    at Synergy Yoga Rock Hill
  • Fri Sep 22 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Emily Morgan
    at Synergy Yoga Rock Hill
  • Fri Sep 29 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Emily Morgan
    at Synergy Yoga Rock Hill
  • Fri Oct 06 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Emily Morgan
    at Synergy Yoga Rock Hill
  • Fri Oct 13 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Emily Morgan
    at Synergy Yoga Rock Hill
  • Fri Oct 20 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Emily Morgan
    at Synergy Yoga Rock Hill